// When the user scrolls down 20px from the top of the document, show the button // When the user clicks on the button, scroll to the top of the document

NorthWind Family Ministries

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10648
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6V1

info@northwindfm.org

Bonita Ledua, executive director

1-807-621-7591 | bonita.ledua@northwindfm.org

Bera Ledua, director of community connections

1-807-621-7590 | bera.ledua@northwindfm.org

Wes Carlisle, director of administration

1-807-632-3406 | wes.carlisle@northwindfm.org

Sue Carlisle, Bible teacher and bookkeeper

1-807-285-5381 | sue.carlisle@northwindfm.org

Carolyn Whatley,
LifeBuild Lead

carolyn.whatley@northwindfm.org

Joyce Hancock,
Children’s ministry mentor and LifeBuild coach

joyce.hancock@northwindfm.org

Johnathan Beardy,
youth and young adult lead

johnathan.beardy@northwindfm.org

Contact Us

7 + 8 =

Building a sacred community of hope and healing.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10648
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6V1
 
1-807-621-7591
info@northwindfm.org